A beta test for Monster Hunter: World is coming to PlayStation soon, Capcom confirmed today. The beta will kick off this Saturday, December 9th at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET and run until Tuesday, December 12th at 8:59 a.m. PT / 11:59 a.m. ET. You can try out Monster Hunter: World with the beta this weekend only if you are a PlayStation Plus member.

Capcom outlined some of the contents of the Monster Hunter: World beta in a Capcom Unity blog post. Participants will be able to play through three quests across two of the game’s locations. Each quest has a different difficult level, so newbies and veterans alike can experience quests and combat suited for them. Each of the beta’s quests can be played alone of with a group of up to three other players, but the PS4 will need to be connected to the internet either way.

Beta participants will be able to choose from 14 different types of weapons, each of which can be tested in the game’s Training Room before heading out into real combat. The beta will also gift players some potions and other supplies to keep you fighting at full capacity. Completing the quests will reward participants with “useful bonus items” that can be transferred to the full game, as long as players use the same account.

The Monster Hunter: World beta will be available for download beginning December 8th. It requires 5.9 GB of space, so take a look at your system’s storage now to make sure there’s room! Check out the beta’s official site for more details.

Monster Hunter: World launches on PS4 and Xbox One on January 26th, with a PC version due later in 2018.